Blog

This is my blog

I'll be updating this every week, so yeah.

Entry 1:

Making the Neocities website you are currently browsing, I am still wondering how exactly to make the website have a backround.

In the end, thank you for reading my first entry, and have a good day.

P.S.(Sorry for the CommentBox thing, if I'd found a Neocities linked comment system, I would've used that.)

Back to home.

Entry 2:

Hi! This is my second entry, if you can't tell.

My mind's kinda blank right now, so I don't know really what to say.

P.S. (I got rid of Commentbox, because I think it's kinda unnecessary.)

Back to home.

Entry 3:

Ok, I got a few ideas in this one.

One, I'm thinking to make a webcomic on this website,

And two, I might make a page for each of my entries, but this would require a large sum of work.

Back to home.

Entry 4:

Alright, first of all, sorry I didn't update the blog yesterday.

So as you may be able to see, I put a "Back to home." link at the end of each entry.

Uh, yeah I don't really know what to say now. I can make posts on neocities now, I guess.

Back to home.

Entry 5:

Hi! Hope you guys have been ok with my recent inactivity.

I've had a very annoying time with my computer.

If I even slightly move it, it crashes and takes like, 30 minutes to reboot.

Back to home.

Entry 6:

Happy Halloween everyone!.

Yeah, It's wednesday, I know.

Alright, see you next monday!

Back to home.